855.993.ECPTA
wtan@ecpcruises.com
The Jazz Cruise The Smooth Jazz Cruise Signature Jazz Cruise on Seabourn
Malt Shop Memories Cruise Soul Train Cruise The Country Music Cruise
WTAN Page Under Construction Minimize

The WTAN page is currently under construction in preparation for the NEW WTAN program which will be announced on Wed., Sept., 3rd.

For questions and immediate assistance, please call 855.993.ECPTA or email wtan@ecpcruises.com.

Change is in the Air at ECP

Join us for a Webinar on September 3

Title: Change Is In The Air at ECP
Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Join Michael Lazaroff, Executive Director of Entertainment Cruise Productions, for a webinar on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 3pm CDT (4pm EDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT.) Many changes are coming to ECP and you will be informed first by attending this webinar.

During this special meeting for WTAN members Michael will be sharing the upcoming changes with you.He will be presenting the revised commission schedule for the 2015-2016 cruise season and announcing the line-up of ECP cruise programs including new additions. New information about the 2015 Malt Shop Memories Cruise and 2016 Country Music Cruise and Soul Train Cruise will be provided.

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/530527079

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.